

Faculty of Dental Sciences

Narsinhbhai Patel Dental College & Hospital, Visnagar

(O) (02765) 222271/72/73

No. NPDCH/2025/ Date: 04/06/2025

## Notification: Updated Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

As per the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students) Regulations, 2015 and the direction of the Sexual Harassment Committee of DCI, we are pleased to announce the constitution of the following Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) at Narsinhbhai Patel Dental College & Hospital, Visnagar. This committee will address complaints related to harassment and act in accordance with the aforementioned regulations.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) Members			
Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No. & Email
1.	Dr. Shobha Fernandes Percy	Chairperson & Counsellor	7567622346 sfernandes.fds@spu.ac.in
2.	Mr. Pareshbhai Vyas	External Advisors	9978910374 Pareshvyas004@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Anil Maruti Managutti	Internal Member	9727756155 amanagutti.fds@spu.ac.in
4.	Dr. Dhaval Niranjan Mehta	Internal Member	9825528915 dnmehta.fds@spu.ac.in
5.	Dr. Sareen Duseja	Internal Member	9979961730 sduseja.fds@spu.ac.in
6.	Dr. Anagha S. Agrawal	Internal Member	9690341451 anagha.fds@spu.ac.in
7.	Dr. Shilpa Duseja	Member Secretary	9978909445 shilpaduseja.fds@spu.ac.in

Dr. Vilas Patel Dean

## Copy to:

• The Chairperson and all the Members of the Committee